Speak Out!

Public comment is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year

Make your voice heard. Call or write today!


The City of Springfield is the prime mover in this issue. Land planned for the UGB expansion is in unincorporated Lane County, so let the Board of County Commissioners know how you feel too!


We've had great letters published in the Register-Guard and Eugene Weekly. Please, keep spreading the word about this preposterous plan.

City of Springfield
541-726-3702
225 Fifth Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Planning Department web site
Planner: Linda Pauly 541-726-4608


Mayor Christine Lundberg mayor@springfield-or.gov

City Counselors
Sean VanGordon svangordon@springfield-or.gov
Hillary Wylie hwylie@springfield-or.gov
Sheri Moore smoore@springfield-or.gov
Dave Ralston dralston@springfield-or.gov
Marilee Woodrow mwoodrow@springfield-or.gov
Bob Brew bbrew@springfield-or.gov


Lane County Government
541-683-3997
125 E 8th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401


County Commissioners
Faye Stewart Faye.Stewart@co.lane.or.us
Jay Bozievich Jay.Bozievich@co.lane.or.us
Sid Leiken Sid.Leiken@co.lane.or.us
Pete Sorenson Pete.Sorenson@co.lane.or.us
Pat Farr Pat.Farr@co.lane.or.us

Contact us

NoIndustrialPisgah@gmail.com

We are a group of concerned citizens who love the Pisgah area and want to protect it.